Friday Night Armored Core: Verdict Day Fix

For announcing tournaments or fan site links!

Moderator: AC Moderators

User avatar
farmboy28
Raven
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 3:46 pm
PSN: FromCheng
GamerTag: N/A
Location: Colorado
Contact:

Friday Night Armored Core: Verdict Day Fix

Postby farmboy28 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:53 pm

I don't know how many people still play or care for ACVD here, but if anyone is, I'd like to give them a chance to participate in events and maybe connect with other people.

Image

Armored Core Legacy is proud to present it's May event: the Friday Nights AC Fix. If you've been having trouble finding matches or just have been having a rough week, kick back and relax with us every Friday night for some fun free battle matches. Bring your friends, bring your teammates, and most importantly, bring your ACs and your skills! We'll be recording (and livestreaming) every night so when you head into battle, remember, the camera is rolling! This event is for the enjoyment of the community and opening rooms and recording is not limited to Event Hosts; anyone may open up rooms or record for their channel. This event is for both PS3 and 360.


Dates
May 2nd
May 9th
May 16th
May 23rd
May 30th

Times
PS3: 10 PM -12AM EST (2 AM - 4 AM UTC)
360: 7 PM - 11PM UTC (3 PM - 7 PM EST)

Event Hosts (PSNID/Gamertag)
PS3:
FromCheng_EU

360
Cid Oni
FromCheng is the name. Armored Core is my game.

Return to “Armored Core Tournaments and Links”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests